The Committee

Chris Burden-Lowe

Ian Dunscombe
Vice Chair & Publicity

Sarah Bartlett

Greg Burden-Lowe

Eva James
Social Secretary

Jordan Lee Brailsford
Members' Rep

Phil Sim
New Members' Rep

Ellese Pegler
Social Media


Sam Mitchell
Fundraising Officer


The Trustees

Becky Lewis

Rachel Taylor

Eva James

Our Life Members
Steve Blackmore, John Cousins, Carol Davies, Andrew Ford, Jude Hyder,
Rob McDonald, 
Janice Osborne, Andrew Stocker and Lucille Villamayor